Classic Car Results

I had two people provide me with info on the classic cars so I thought I would pass it along.

Carl says this is a 1933 Ford 5 window coupe and Ken says it is a 1931 Dodge.

Carl says this is an Oldsmobile but he did add a ? to that answer and Ken says it is a 1975 or 1976 Oldsmobile. So Carl I think you can take the question mark out of your answer ☺

Carl says this is a 1953 Chev Belaire and Ken says it is a 1953 Chevrolet so they both agree on this one!

Carl say this is a late 1920’s or perhaps a 1924; Ken says it is a 1928 or 1928 Model A.

Carl says this is a 1946 Dodge; Ken says it is a 1941 Pontiac, perhaps a Strato Chief.

Carl says this is a 1955 Ford Fairlane; Ken says it is a 1955 or 1956 Ford but something about this car throws him off. He says it looks sort of like a Crown Vic convertible but he is not sure they made a convertible.

Once again they are both in agreement about the make, a GMC truck, but Carl thinks it is a 1958 and Ken is positive it is a 1957.

Does anyone want to weigh in as to who the winner is? I’m on the hook for drinks for each of them but I’m just happy they commented because I had no idea of any of the makes … they are just pretty cars to me 🙂

Until next time …

2 thoughts on “Classic Car Results

    • I guess waking up at 3:30 in the morning and not being able to fall back asleep makes me witty 😊 I’m glad you and Carl enjoyed it. I think both Carl and Ken are winners and it would be great if you collect in Yuma. We will be there November 1st.

      Like

Leave a Reply

