Fun With My Camera

We are expecting our seventh grandchild around the end of July and our daughter-in-law asked me for some pictures for the baby’s room. They know they are expecting a girl so the room has been painted pink and grey. She wants to put up three pictures of pink flowers with a black and white background.

Challenge accepted 🙂  So with camera in hand I have been walking around the park taking pictures of the wild roses and I’m please with the results.

I am not done yet, I will take my camera with me this week and try and find more pink flowers to photograph.

I also thought this was a cool picture of a spider web.

Until next time …

8 thoughts on “Fun With My Camera

Leave a Reply

