Another Blog Date :-)

We were finally able to meet up with Rod and Sylvia of Six Saturdays and a Sunday. It does strike me as a little funny that we had to meet in Apache Junction when we both live so close to each other in the Okanagan Valley 🙂

After three hours of chit chatting I felt like I had know them forever and can’t wait until we meet again, hopefully at home this summer. That thought makes me think that we should have an Okanagan Bloggerfest so …

Driving Miss Murphy

We RV Fulltime

Six Saturdays and A Sunday

A Life Made Simple

What do you think? Are you in? Let’s set something up!

And since we were so busy talking and I forgot to take any pictures I will have to use a picture from our hike on Superstition Mountain … because remember blogs with pictures are more interesting … or so I read 🙂

Until next time …

10 thoughts on “Another Blog Date :-)

Leave a Reply

