A Good Movie Day

The rain sure came down yesterday and we did get some wind, although not nearly the wind that we hear the Yuma and Borrego Springs areas are having! Almost every blog I read yesterday morning talked about the heavy winds so I’m counting us as lucky that we only had rain.

Nobody out golfing today!

I really want to thank everyone for their well wishes on my last two blogs, I can’t even begin to tell you how much they mean to me! I think that is one of the things I love the most about blogging, people you have never met are your friends and they care about you and when you hurt they are there to prop you up. I pray that when you need to be propped up I can be there for you!

Since it was such a dismal wet day yesterday we spent the day watching movies. I actually really enjoyed my day watching the rain pour down and hubby and I snuggled all cozy inside Maxx enjoying ourselves. Who says rainy days are not good days 🙂

Until next time …

2 thoughts on “A Good Movie Day

Leave a Reply

