The Elusive Sunset Picture :-(

For three years I have been trying to get a picture of Maxx in the desert as the sun was setting, but we never seem to be positioned right. We are parked in the desert near Borrego Springs with Driving Miss Murphy and I was able to get a picture of their RV in the sunset. Miss Murphy Navigator suggested I photo shop Wildcat Maxx over their Reflection sticker, but I’m just not that talented 🙂

We are camped to the right of Miss Murphy. I will just have to keep trying to get a picture of Maxx in the sunset. I really want a sunset picture, preferably with Saguaro Cactus in the background, for the header picture of our blog :-)

We are camped to the right of Miss Murphy. I will just have to keep trying to get a picture of Maxx in the sunset. I really want a sunset picture, preferably with Saguaro Cactus in the background, for the header picture of our blog 🙂

We were able to get a hike through The Slot completed yesterday before the winds started up. The rest of the day was spent tucked away inside Maxx keeping warm before we headed over to Murphy’s house for an awesome dinner.

Until next time …

Leave a Reply

