Happy US Thanksgiving Eve – Gobble Gobble :-)

Well Maxx has had his bath and shed some pounds now that the grime is gone from our travels across Canada and down the Western US. And his innards are also clean including all his cupboards and windows.

Cranberry sauce under the Christmas Tree. I know it’s kind of lame but I didn’t have any other picture to use :-)

Cranberry sauce under the Christmas Tree. I know it’s kind of lame but I didn’t have any other picture to use 🙂

The Christmas music played all day … hubby asked me to turn the outside speakers off but I enjoyed listening to it while I cleaned inside.

The Christmas decorations are up; we will put up the outside decorations when we arrive in Yuma.

The cranberry sauce has been made and the pumpkin pie purchased … I can’t find my pumpkin pie recipe; it must be packed up with our household stuff.

That was our day; I hope your day was good. Happy Thanksgiving to all our American friends!

Until next time …

2 thoughts on “Happy US Thanksgiving Eve – Gobble Gobble :-)

Leave a Reply

