Housework:-(

That pretty much sums up today. I really hate doing housework but I have been told I’m a bit of a neat freak so I guess I do it a lot, but I haven’t done any since we left home three weeks ago! Today I made up for that, between the two of us we washed all the windows inside and out, washed all the screens, took the bathroom fan apart and clean it, washed the glass on all my family pictures, and thoroughly cleaned the inside of Maxx. We would have liked to wash the outside of Maxx but that’s not allowed in this park, but hubby did get lots of other outside chores done. I have no idea what they were but he was busy!

Of course we took lots of breaks to sit outside and watch the golfers and the birds on the pond … and to get out of the heat inside. Its warm here but there is a nice breeze so sitting outside, even in the sun, is enjoyable.

Tomorrow is laundry day and hopefully I will find some time to take pictures of the awesome site we are staying in and share them with you 🙂

Until next time …

Leave a Reply

